TESTIMONIALS

With office locations in Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Phoenix, Glendale, Sun Lakes, and Fountain Hills, Center for Dermatology & Plastic Surgery is the valley's comprehensive center for Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery and Dermatology.

6/2/2014, Raline T, Yelp, 5 stars
Dr. Clay Forsberg does a great job. Met with Dr. Forsberg for a procedure, he explained everything concisely. Had the procedure as described by Dr. Forsberg, and all went well. His follow up afterwards is terrific and something other physicians should strive to do. All in all the procedure turned out great, and I was very happy with Dr. Forsberg’s work.

6/2/2014, Catheanne, RealSelf/Yelp, 5 stars
Dr. Forsberg is an amazing surgeon. I have done tons of research on Plastic Surgeons and I’m so glad I found this doctor, he is the best! He is very attentive, honest, caring, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Forsberg truly has the magical hands!!! I could not be happier with any other doctor.

4/16/2014, Tony, Yelp, 5 stars
Dr. Forsberg is a complete professional in all respects. His bedside manner and his knowledge is second to none. He removed something that could have been very problematic down the line. I cannot recommend Dr. Forsberg enough for his help.

4/14/2014, Wendy A, Yelp, 5 stars
I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Forsberg and his professionalism and skill. In fact, he is the epitome of not only professional, but has an amazing “bedside” manner if you will, which is always helpful when speaking with a doctor.

He’s friendly, warm, kind and willing to listen to your thoughts as well as guide you along in helping you with your decisions. He doesn’t rush through an appointment, which is what I like the most. He is very interested in doing his utmost for his patient.

I am technically now a former patient since he has relocated, but if I was thinking about having any major procedures done…I would be off to his new office in Phoenix/Scottsdale and he would be the ONLY one I would give my business to.

I for one have never been disappointed in any procedure Dr. Forsberg has done. From Botox to injections, to mole and cyst removals. His skills are second to none. I highly recommend him for all your cosmetic needs and then some. You won’t be disappointed as you are in excellent hands with Dr. Clay Forsberg!

3/31/2014, McKensie F.
Dr. Clay is amazing!!!! He will be greatly missed!

3/28/2014, Katie L.
I love your office and Dr. Forsberg. Everyone felt like family and made me feel comfortable. I am very impressed with the level of detail and the time spent pre and post!

2/18/2014, Nina G., Yelp, 5 stars
I had my botox done by Dr. Forsberg and am very happy with it! He gave me a great brow lift at the same time. It’s been 4 months and it still looks great!

1/9/2014, Stephanie H, Yelp, 5 stars
Clay Forsberg is without a doubt, one of the most skilled, caring practitioners you could ever have the pleasure of having work on your case. I was so distraught and upset with my situation, that was so unbelievably traumatic. You see, I almost died from a dog-mauling-attack several months ago, right before I encountered and was cared for by Dr. Forsberg, that first night in the ER!! Days later, at his offices in Newport Beach, for follow-up, he again reassured me and gave me his time and consideration as though he had all the time in the world. He really listened to my concerns and fears. The subsequent surgeries he performed to remove infections that set in and then the skin-grafting went as well as could be expected, given the severity of my injuries.

I knew then and I know now that I made the right decision having him be my doctor. I feel I was truly blessed to have him work on my case. And in retrospect, I don’t know how I would have coped nearly as well, with a different doctor.

Overall, I would for sure refer him to anyone needing plastic surgery of any kind, especially the most severe cases. I feel it would be hard for one to be in more skilled or caring hands with anyone else.

I’ve been so impressed with him that I told him I felt he would be an amazing asset to some of the children that I might see at family cancer camps, who may need reconstructive surgery. I will be sure to refer him to parents at these camps I attend, because it is often hard to find such caring doctors.

Dr. Clay Forsberg, is one in a million, and so humble. He would never have asked me to write a review, but I felt I should and am thrilled to do so!!

Sincerely,
Stephanie Hales
stephhales.avonre…

12/7/2013, Diana D, facebook

11/24/2013, Nikki C, Yelp, 5 stars
First of all, let me start by telling you the staff in this office is as good as it gets. From your front-liner receptionist, down to the end of the road where you meet their office manager, service is top notch. I had been thinking about getting a breast augmentation for a while now, but wanted to wait until after I was done having kids. Dr. Forsberg presented all my options, answered each question thoroughly and gave me his very honest and professional opinion during the consultation. I felt extremely comfortable during the office visit and knew he was the surgeon for me. I finally found the down time, and booked my surgery. The day of surgery was cake. Of course I got nervous like everyone else, but woke up surrounded by the best nurses, no pain, and no nausea, Dr Forsberg even called to check on me over the weekend. It’s been two days since my operation and I’m feeling great- barely taking any pain meds and am happy with the results. He cares about all his patients and genuinely wants to do a great job. On a side note, I saw some of his before/after pictures for other procedures and let me tell you, his facelifts and other body procedures like tummy tucks/mommy makeovers are clean!

I wouldn’t let any of my friends or family thinking of getting plastic surgery go to any doc but this guy.

10/29/2013, Laura G, Yelp, 5 stars
After having 2 c-sections, I was very self-conscious of my loose stomach muscles and decided to finally have a tummy tuck. Even though, I was not at my optimal weight loss it gave me the push start I needed. I was convinced that I needed to lose all my weight first. It’s ideal if you can but I couldn’t be happier with my results. I feel like I’m 20 years old again! I have a flat stomach and it feels incredible! My husband actually went to see Dr. Forsberg first, to have a few moles removed and was so happy with the results as you can barely see any scaring. He was impressed by Dr. Forsberg’s bed side manner. I immediately felt comfortable when I met Dr. Forsberg and he took the time to really explain the procedure to me. I liked the fact that Dr. Forsberg is a younger surgeon with the latest knowledge in plastic surgery. He has an amazing talent and his attention detail truly shows in his work. The staff here are so friendly and will take the time to answer all of your questions. I highly recommend OCPS!

10/15/2013, Allison B., Yelp, 5 stars
Dr. Forsberg and his staff are simply amazing! Both of my daughters had accidents this past year and needed stitches and Dr. Forsberg stitched them up and the results were wonderful. The most recent accident was while ice skating for my daughter and it happened on a Sunday. We wanted a plastic surgeon and the Emergency Room said I would not be able to get one on a Sunday. I called Dr. Forsberg and he stitched up my daughter that day. This office is wonderful and I highly recommend them. It is very rare to find such a dedicated team of doctors and staff.

9/13/2013, Janet Boudreau, Doctorbase
“OMG I LOVE MY DOCTOR HE IS HEAVEN SENT TO MAN KIND. THERE SIMPLY ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE MY EXPERIENCE WITH HIM. VERY CARING AND SINCERE, SUCH CONCERN.DOCTOR FORSBURG IS THE GREATEST.I SEND HIM BLESSINGS THAT GOD WILL CONTINUE THE MIRACLES FROM HIS HANDS. TO KNOW HIM IS TO LOVE HIM.
THE STAFF IS LOVELY AND WARM AND SO HUMBLE .”

5/28/2013, Ashleigh D, Yelp, 5 stars
I have been getting laser genesis for my acne scars with Dr. Forsberg and his nurse and they have been so helpful. My acne scars have really cleared up. They have really followed up with me to make sure everything has been healing correctly. The staff is very helpful especially with reminding and being really flexible when I had to reschedule.

3/28/2013: Sandra L
Review: amazing! Dr. Forsberg took the time to address all my concerns and did a beautiful job giving me exactly what I was looking for.

2/27/2013: Jennifer E.
Dr Forsberg was excellent in discussing my options and managing my expectations. He is highly recommendable for his willingness to explain the upside and possible downside to each procedure.

2/20/2013: Anonymous
This was my first visit to the new office. I probably wouldn’t have come; however I had one more treatment of three I had paid for. Mary and Dr. Fosberg made me feel welcome and valued as a client. Because of their wonderful treatment, I will come back again.

2/12/2013: Calleen R
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Forsberg. He was very thorough and explained my options and even risks that I was unaware of – I loved that he wasn’t there to try and sell me something but rather to make sure I am informed and realistic and happy with results. Thank you!

Patient e-mails:

4/12/2014, e-mail
Dear Dr. Clay,

Needless to say, I am sad to hear you are leaving OC Plastic Surgery, but to me what is my loss will be another’s gain. Lucky them! I will miss your sweet “bedside” manner and your great sense of humor; you are one of a kind. I will also miss making you laugh. I think you, Donnikah and I should have thought more into that reality show idea we were talking about during my cyst removal. We could have been on to something big! 😉

I do want to remind you about the first time you walked into the room and introduced yourself to me…I told you I was in there for a nose-job. Your reaction was priceless! “A Rhinoplasty???” you replied with utter confusion. “But there is nothing wrong with your nose.” I replied: “Ah, just kidding, if anything I’d want a breast lift, but I’m afraid to die…just shoot me up.” (meaning Botox and injections.) I think at that point, you weren’t sure what parallel universe you had just been sent into, kicking and screaming, at warp speed to boot!

However, it wasn’t until I was paying for my procedure, ice pack in hand (the one you forgot to remove from its cover), that I pointed to you and said to the receptionist: “That’s him…that’s the man who did this to me!” And…you laughed! It was then I knew that you “rocked the Casbah!”

Anyway…I think that sometimes one doesn’t realize how they have touched another’s life and it’s always nice to know that one did. In this case, “One” is you. I think that I, like many other mid-aged “chicks” in “The OC” tend to have bragging rights that their Dr. is the best looking one this side of the Alpha Centauri star system…but you see, I also have the common law trademarked bragging rights that my Dr. is not only the handsomest, but the one with the biggest heart, bar none. Something, by the way, not many people can claim in their professional life let alone their everyday life.

You cannot imagine how your generosity touched me. Words can never express how thankful I am that you helped me the way you did knowing I wasn’t insured. I am forever grateful!

I believe you get what you give, tenfold. I have, throughout my life tried to “give” without ever expecting to “receive.” But without fail, I have been on the receiving end of many blessings I never thought were possible. You and your kindness were two of them.

So I say thank you…THANK YOU for not only being a wonderfully caring, Doctor…but moreover, an amazing human being. To me, the latter trumps anything, anywhere, at any time!

I wish you the best in the future as you return to your home and your family. I’m sure your new practice (by the way I checked it out, just in case I’m in the PHX area) will be a success because your generous heart is behind it!

With much respect and gratitude,

Wendy

3/20/2014, e-mail
I wish you nothing but a brilliant career in Phoenix. They’ll be very fortunate to have you!!
I still want to have a lift, by you, but can’t manage it that soon. If I’m in your neighborhood, I’ll look you up!! 🙂

Be well and be happy doing what you love to do.

Karen S

3/21/2014, e-mail
Dear Dr Forsberg….congratulations!!! Phoenix’s gain the OC’s loss! I am so excited for you to hear of your new opportunity and just as happy to hear u are moving back home! There is after all never any place as good as home!

Take good care always
Michele

3/21/2014, e-mail
Hi Dr. Forsberg,

I just heard that you are heading to Arizona. I am sorry to hear this as I have been tell all my friends about you. I never thought a lift/ reduction could be so amazing. They look great. I know I will see you next week, but wanted to make sure you knew how happy I was. In addition, everyone who sees my breasts can’t believe how amazing they look.

I hope you enjoy your weekend and I will see you next week.

Best,
Katie L

1/15/2014, e-mail
Subject: Thank you!

Dr Forsberg

Thank you so much for taking the time to meet with me on Monday and for the “spur of the moment” Belotero injection! Tracey has spoken so highly of you and now I know why! I came in there thinking I knew what procedure “I” thought would be best and you were so helpful in helping me understand what the most effective treatments and procedures would be to acheive the results I am looking for. Not every doctor does that. Many just go ahead and do what the patient wants rather than what actually is in the best interest of the patient. Doing what is right and best for your patients is what separates you from some of your colleagues. I appreciate that about you.

Thank you once again Dr Forsberg for your time and for the Boletero injections! It made such a difference. Thank you so much.

Sincerely
Michele H

E-mail
Dear Dr. Forsberg,

Thank you so much for your note – it was a real pleasure meeting you and your staff as well!
Colette was very helpful and did answer all of my questions. It is so useful to be able to ask questions of the very person whose portraits you admire in the treatment room!

It is unlikely that I will decide to have surgery in the near future, but I hope you won’t mind taking care of me until I’m ready. I feel very confident that the focus of your practice is on addressing the patient’s specific concerns in an intelligent, honest way. There is no doubt that your entire team understands the importance of professionalism and customer service. As an added benefit, all of this is offered in an atmosphere that is both friendly and welcoming!

Many thanks again Dr. Forsberg. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Kind regards,
Amy G

p.s. I’m looking pretty good today – no bruising!!

test

infp

facial plastic surgery Phoenix
breast augmentation Phoenix
plastic surgery Phoenix
plastic surgery Phoenix